Join the CareFlite Team
Apply for Employment

Nominate 2017 Great First Responder

Request CareFlite At Your Event

Become a Member  |  Renew Your Membership

Register for the 2017 ECU Conference

Mabee EMS Training Center Schedule & Registration

CareFlite Leadership

James C. Swartz CMTE
President & CEO


Dr. Robert Simonson
Medical Director


Russell Kyler
Vice President
Chief Financial Officer



Doug Filbert EMT-P
Vice President
Ground Operations & Communications


Kevin Reynolds FP-C
Vice President
Air Clinical Operations





Steve Amato EMT-P
Director of Ground Operations East


Mark Davis
CIO & Director of IT


Doak Enabnit
Senior Director of Community & Government Affairs


Larry LaForce IA, A&P
Director of Aircraft Maintenance


JP Leger ATP
Director of Flight Operations


Bill Bonny EMT-P
Senior Director of Ground Operations


Frank Wright PhD
Director of Safety & Risk Management

Eric Callender, EMT-P, AEMD-Instructor
Director of Communications

Rebecca Brazeal BS, CCEMT-P, LP
Director of Clinical Quality and Training